European Cluster for Securing Critical Infrastructures

ECSCI Contacts

Participation to Workshops and Events

Submitted to CPS4CIP 2021 Workshop (follow up of CPS4CIP 2020):


General Chairs:

Habtamu Abie, Norsk Regnesentral, Norway

email: habtamu.abie@nr.no


Silvio Ranise, Fondazione Bruno Kessler, Italy

email: ranise@fbk.eu


PC Chairs

Luca Verderame, University of Genova, Italy

email: luca.verderame@unige.it


Enrico Cambiaso, Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche, Italy

email: enrico.cambiaso@ge.ieiit.cnr.it


Rita Ugarelli, SINTEF, Norway

email: rita.ugarelli@sintef.no


Gabriele Giunta, Engineering Ingegneria Informatica, Italy

email: gabriele.giunta@eng.it


Isabel Praça, GECAD/ISEP, Portugal

email: icp@isep.ipp.pt


Federica Battisti, Università degli Studi Roma Tre, Italy

email: federica.battisti@uniroma3.it

The 2nd ECSCI Workshop on Critical Infrastructure Protection

Rita Ugarelli, SINTEF, Norway

email: rita.ugarelli@sintef.no


Ilias Gkotsis, KEMEA, Greece

email: i.gkotsis@kemea-research.gr


Davide Mauro Ferrario, Zanasi & Partners, Italy

email: davide.ferrario@zanasi-alessandro.eu


Denis Caleta, ICS Instituts, Slovenia

email: denis.caleta@ics-institut.si


Ana Maria Morales Perez, Atos, Spain

email: ana-maria.moralesperez@atos.net

Sustainability of the ECSCI cluster

Aleksandar Jovanovic, EU-VRI, Germany

email: jovanovic@eu-vri.eu 


Isabel Praça, GECAD/ISEP, Portugal

email: icp@isep.ipp.pt


Davide Mauro Ferrario, Zanasi & Partners, Italy

email: davide.ferrario@zanasi-alessandro.eu


Habtamu Abie, Norsk Regnesentral, Norway

email: habtamu.abie@nr.no

Joint scientific publications

The Second ECSCI Open Access Book


John Soldatos, Innov-Acts, Cyprus

email: jsoldat@innov-acts.com


Aleksandar Jovanovic, EU-VRI, Germany

email: jovanovic@eu-vri.eu


Isabel Praça, GECAD/ISEP, Portugal

email:  icp@isep.ipp.pt


The First ECSCI Open Access Book


John Soldatos, Innov-Acts, Cyprus

email: jsoldat@innov-acts.com


Gabriele Giunta, Engineering Ingegneria Informatica, Italy

email: gabriele.giunta@eng.it


James Philpot, EOS, Belgium

email: james.philpot@eos-eu.com

A platform for combined safety and security for European Critical Infrastructures

Aleksandar Jovanovic, EU-VRI, Germany

email: jovanovic@eu-vri.eu


Tim Stelkens-Kobsch, DLR, Germany

email: tim.stelkens-kobsch@dlr.de


Rita Ugarelli, SINTEF, Norway

email: rita.ugarelli@sintef.no


Ilias Gkotsis, KEMEA, Greece

email: i.gkotsis@kemea-research.gr


Davide Mauro Ferrario, Zanasi & Partners, Italy

email: davide.ferrario@zanasi-alessandro.eu


Habtamu Abie, Norsk Regnesentral, Norway

email: habtamu.abie@nr.no


Ganesh Sauba, DNV-GL, Netherlands

email: ganesh.sauba@dnvgl.com

Contribution to standards and regulations on the protection of Critical Infrastructures

Ilesh Dattani, Assentian, United Kingdom

email: ilesh.dattani@assentian.com


Fabrizio di Peppo, GFT, Italy

email: fabrizio.dipeppo@gft.com


Habtamu Abie, Norsk Regnesentral, Norway

email: habtamu.abie@nr.no


Ganesh Sauba, DNV-GL, Netherlands

email: ganesh.sauba@dnvgl.com

European Common Platform for cascading effects on the different Critical Infrastructures

Isabel Praça, GECAD/ISEP, Portugal

email: icp@isep.ipp.pt


Tim Stelkens-Kobsch, DLR, Germany

email: tim.stelkens-kobsch@dlr.de


Fabrizio Bertone, Links Foundation, Italy

email: fabrizio.bertone@linksfoundation.com


Gabriele Giunta, Engineering Ingegneria Informatica, Italy

email: gabriele.giunta@eng.it


Davide Mauro Ferrario, Zanasi & Partners, Italy

email: davide.ferrario@zanasi-alessandro.eu


Luis Sousa, INOV, Portugal

email: luis.sousa@inov.pt


Habtamu Abie, Norsk Regnesentral, Norway

email: habtamu.abie@nr.no


Ganesh Sauba, DNV-GL, Netherlands

email: ganesh.sauba@dnvgl.com